On the move

Changes are coming.

Posts are coming.

But first, I’ll be packin’ up and moving to WP (WordPress).

Everyones doing it.

And by everyone, of course I mean Ben.

With the move, will be the aforementioned changes.

I’ll be shutting down (or at least making it private) my other site. And filtering some of the posts I’ll be moving to WP. Pretty much re-working how I use my blog. I hope.

Anyhow, I’m going to go curl up in a ball somewhere, with my Tylenol 3 (leftover from postpartum-dom), cradling my face. Wisdom teeth are not fun. Especially when your 25 effing years old. And without dental.

Leave a Reply

