Preggo Pic: 32 Weeks

I’ve been really bad about this. What can I say though? Who really likes to see themselves get bigger? Last week, I gained 3 pounds.

According to BabyCenter, little one is almost 4 pounds now and is about 16.7 inches long. I should be gaining about a pound a week… He now has toenails, fingernails, and real hair (we’ll see about that.
One thing I am liking about my body? My lady lumps are very prominent. And I’m not just talking about the girls.
I know it’s usually a no, no when you’re pregnant to change your hair, but I’ve never been afraid of change. I’m thinking bangs. Thoughts? Suggestions?
Leave a Reply

