15 Weeks

I think I’m sticking my tummy out just a bit in this one.
I’m really starting to feel pregnant. Not that the first trimester symptoms didn’t make me feel pregnant, but the whole physical proof thing is a little reassurance. Last Saturday night as I went to sleep, I rolled onto my back only to be immediately uncomfortable (something I, and my back, will miss). I felt the baby move to the top of my tummy and could feel him/her moving around. No kicks or anything but definite movement.
Lucky for me (or everyone else?) my hormones are in check. Well, except for the constant urge to cry at every.single.thing, including television shows which include cooking shows… I know.
Leave a Reply

