Exposaroonie Challenge: A Different Perspective

I love take close ups. I don’t know why, but I feel my pictures always come out better and since I’ve been doing them so much, they just keep getting better!

This week’s challenge was similar to the last one I did, but I decided to shoot while he was awake this time. And of course, the other side of his body. The Challenge: shooting from a different perspective. So, I got down to his level and this first picture is actually the camera on his chest and him lifting his head up to pose. Such beautiful eyes…


This next one was the runner up. I like the shadows in this but I love how much his blue eyes stand out in the last one.
He is a little washed out, but there wasn’t enough natural light there so I had to use flash.

Hmm… looking at the pictures now, I think I’m going to use the second one. The first pic looks really good on the camera but doesn’t quite do it justice on here. Which one do you think I should pick?

Don’t forget to vote! The Photo community is growing!

Leave a Reply

