Exposing The Rules…

This weeks Exposaroonie challenge was all about how you take a picture; Rule of Thirds. Basically, don’t center your subject in the middle. I shot my favorite subject this week…

Unfortunately for me, he was much too wiggly yesterday to get a decent shot… so while he was sleeping I launched my next “attack”… These turned out better. My submission is the top one.

It took me a lot of time to actually get the shot. I finally figured out I wanted a foot picture because I love his long feet. Then, I took some tips, and tried to use only natural lighting.

This one was fun, once I figured out my subject. Be sure to vote! I’m actually getting some votes this time! Woot.
Leave a Reply

