Blah

Whew. I’ve been cranky. I’d even go so far as say bitc… ah, no I wouldn’t. Whatever. Sometimes when it rains, it hails.

That being said, my bank account has reached an all time high. Not only did I get the rest of my returns, it was pay day. Everyone loves pay day.

I didn’t even do the Photo Pie this week. Though the exciting news is they created a whole new web site, dedicated to this lovely challenge. It’s awesome for anyone who likes photography.

Hopefully something exciting will happen this weekend. I’m starting to become a little restless. What are your plans?

Leave a Reply

