Butt Cream Applicator Award

“Chriiissssstttttttyyyy, could you get the butt cream?” Louie called from LJ’s room.
“I’m not sure where it is…” I called after looking around.

What he really said was, “Would you apply the butt cream.” And it wasn’t a question.

As I was washing my hands, I heard, “Ohhhhhhhhhhhh, nooooooooo….”

I was instantly in hysterics, since I already knew what had happened. Once I recovered, I went to check on both of them. As soon as I walked into the room, Louie said, “It’s a slushy!” I immediatly doubled over with laughter. I inched out of the room mouthing, “I have to pee.”

After I returned, Louie had just finished up cleaning everything for the third time. As he lifted LJ’s legs in the air, in a comprimising position, a little swirl of brown poo steadily came out of his butt. Again, I doubled over in hysteria.

“What do I get for this again?” I asked as I put the butt cream on my fingertip.

“Butt Cream Applicator Award.” Louie said without missing a beat.

I earned it, too.

Leave a Reply

