I’m back!

I never intended to leave for this long.  Looks like life had a different plan for me.

I’m now happily married to my soul mate, Bryce.

I had a beautiful baby girl in November.

Sofia

I have a first grader…

LJ’s first day of first grade

And a preschooler…

Noah’s first day of preschool

I’m glad to be back in the blogging world.  There are so many families I miss keeping up on.  Please be sure to check out LJ’s Helping Hand Foundation.  We’ve just started and can use as much support as we can get!  Be sure to “Like” us on Facebook.

One Response

  1. This post warrants about five congratulations!! What a beautiful family. So glad to see you back. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

